Skip to content

Looking for new blog posts?

Saturday 20 July 2013

To streamline things, I have moved my WordPress.com blog over to my own website – so have a look at http://www.luxborealis.com/blog/. It is still powered by WordPress, but having it local will make it easer to update.

If you are currently subscribing to my blog, you will need to re-subscribe to the new blog location. There is a form in the side panel for doing so.

Thanks for continuing to read and support my blog. With this new set-up, I will endeavour to keep things a little more fresh!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Monday 11 August 2014 7:33pm

    Hi Terry,
    Just went through some of your photographs: Lovely! Painterly! I hope that’s a compliment. Gallery 2011 brought me many favorites. Where are 2012-14? Always enjoy your thoughtful comments on Luminous Landscape.
    Best,
    David Eckels

    • Monday 11 August 2014 10:42pm

      Thanks David. 2012 is up on the most recent iteration of this same blog at http://www.luxborealis.com/blog. As far 2013, I’ll be getting to it. You will be notified if you sign up for the blog at the other site. — Terry

Leave a Reply

